Sponsored By:   CENTRAL CHEVROLET
Longmeadow, MA
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

         2013  VARSITY SCHEDULE         25-0  RECORD    STATE CHAMPIONS !!

 
        W / L SCORE
           
Wed 3-Apr 4:00PM @ West Springfield W 15-0
Fri 5-Apr 6:00PM vs Amherst W 14-6
Mon 8-Apr 6:00PM vs. Agawam W 13-2
Wed 10-Apr 7:00PM  @ East Longmeadow W 16-4
Sat 13-Apr 2:00PM vs Pinkerton Academy W 12-11
Mon 15-Apr 4:00PM @ Northampton W 7-4
Thurs 18-Apr 6:00PM vs Minnechaug W 7-5
Sat 20-Apr 12:30PM @ Boston College High School W 8-6
Sat 27-Apr 1:00PM @ Algonquin W 13-3
Mon 29-Apr 4:00PM @ Westfield W 10-4
Wed 1-May 6:00PM @ South Hadley W 10-2
Fri 3-May 4:00PM vs West Springfield W 14-6
Tue 7-May 7:00PM @ Amherst W 14-3
Sun 12-May 4:00PM vs. Medfield W 16-1
Wed 24-Apr 6:00PM vs. Northampton W 9-5
Wed 15-May 4:30PM @ St. John's Shrewsbury W 10-8
Fri 17-May 4:00PM @ Minnechaug W 17-7
Tues 21-May 6:00PM vs South Hadley W 12-11 OT
Fri 24-May 6:00PM vs Westfield W 10-5
Mon 6- May 6:00pm vs Cathedral W 16-3
Sat 30 - May 2:00PM vs Agawam (Western Mass Qtr Finals) W 17-4
Tues 4 - June 7:00PM vs Amherst (Western Mass Semi Finals) W 13-3

 
Sat 8- June 5:00PM vs South Hadley (Western Mass Finals) W 10-6
Wed 12 - June 7:00PM vs St Jon's Shewsbury (State Semi Finals) W 15-6
 
Fri 14 - June 7:00PM vs Medfield (State Championship) W
10-7

 
   





             2013 JUNIOR VARSITY SCHEDULE         13 -4   RECORD

 
           
           
Fri 5-Apr 4:30PM vs Amherst W 10-1
Mon 8-Apr 4:15PM vs. Agawam W 18-0
Wed 10-Apr 5:15PM @ East Longmeadow W 12-0
Sat 13-Apr 2:00PM vs Pinkerton Academy W 3-1
Mon 15-Apr 5:30PM @ Northampton W 9-1
Wed 17-Apr 3:00PM vs Deerfield Academy L 11-13
Thurs 18-Apr 4:15PM vs Minnechaug W 10-3
Sat 27-Apr 1:00PM @ Algonquin W 4-3
Mon 29-Apr 4:00PM @ Westfield W 5-4
Wed 1-May 4:00PM @ South Hadley W 17-2
           
Tue 7-May 5:30PM @ Amherst W 11-3
Sun 12-May 4:00PM vs. Medfield L 6-10
Wed 24-Apr 4:15PM vs. Northampton W 15-0
Wed 15-May 4:30PM @ St. John's Shrewsbury L 0-10
Fri 17-May 4:00PM at Minnechaug W 12-5
Tues 21-May 4:15PM vs South Hadley W 9-1
Fri 24-May 4:15PM vs Westfield L 9-10